Home   |   Upcoming Events   |   Directions   |   Contact Us      

Washington CommunityTheater
   
presents: 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Coming up:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Creature Creeps!

A Comedy in Three Acts by Jack Sharkey 

Directed by Dave Helmuth

October 11 - 7:30pm

October 12 - 2:30pm

October 17 - 7:30pm

October 18 - 7:30pm

Box Office Hours:  

Thursday, October 2 - 4pm - 7pm

Friday, October 3 - 4pm - 7pm

Saturday, October 4 - 10am - 12pm

Monday, October 6 - 4pm - 7pm

Tuesday, October 7 - 4pm - 7pm

Wednesday, October 8 - 4pm - 7pm

Thursday, October 9 - 4pm - 7pm

Friday, October 10 - 4pm - 7pm

Saturday, October 11 - 10am - 12pm, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, October 12 - 1pm - 2pm

Monday, October 13 - 4pm - 7pm

Tuesday, October 14 - 4pm - 7pm

Wednesday, October 15 - 4pm - 7pm

Thursday, October 16 - 4pm - 7pm

Friday, October 17 - 4pm - 7:30pm

Saturday, October 18 - 10am - 12pm, 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Email: manager@wctheater.com or call 319-653-5175 for more info.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please visit our Facebook page.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Other  
Washington Community Center  Events    
 
Nov. 7, 8 & 9 - W. High School Presents: "What A Life"
Nov. 10 - Amit Peled, cello
Nov. 11 - Men's Choral Festival
Dec. 5 - W. High School Concert
Dec. 6 - Junie B. Jones - Jingle Bells, Batman Smells
Dec. 13 - W. High School Band Concert
Dec. 17 - St. James

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SEASON TICKETS for Washington Community Theater productions are now available:
Just $30 for adults, $16 for students.
You get a ticket to each show, an overall $5 savings. And, you are entitled to 1 opening night ticket at half price, advanced reserved seating, and a copy of The Prompter. Plus, you will be supporting your local community theater!

Email wctheater@gmail.com or call 319.653.5175 (leave a message) to receive an order form.


We Accept:  Mastercard, Visa, American Express, DiscoverCard.